Only Pro or Business users can share notes.
Share your notes with other users to collaborate and work together in real time. You can share a note with an unlimited number of users. Business users can also assign read-only, comment-only or editing privileges to protect their data and work together more effectively.
Currently, only Notes can be shared. If you'd like to share a page within a note, you'll need to share the note which contains it.
To enjoy additional advantages and simplify team administration, you can also create a MeisterNote team by visiting the My Team section of the Accounts page.
Check out this article to find out how you can edit a team member's details.
Got Another Question?
Ask the Community!