All users can delete notes and sub-notes and restore them with 30 days of deletion. To restore binned notes, follow the guide here.
All users can also archive a note to remove it from your list of active notes. Archived notes are stored indefinitely, so you can restore them whenever you want.
Got Another Question?
Ask the Community!